Personale Tecnico/amministrativo

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Angarano Fabrizio fabrizio.angarano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0856 int. 20856 Staff
Boumis Giovanna giovanna.boumis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0556 int. 20556, 20713 Staff
Caputo Luigi luigi.caputo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Cerafogli Marina marina.cerafogli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
D'Itri Emilio emilio.ditri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0944 int. 20944, 064940543 Staff
De Pedrini Cristina cristina.depedrini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0631 int. 20631 Staff
Dessj Maria Elisabetta mariaelisabetta.dessj@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0712 int. 20712 Staff
Di Sciullo Daniela daniela.disciullo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0808 int. 20808, 20711, 20856 Staff
Franco Alessandra alessandra.franco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0812 int. 20812 Staff
Giorgi Alessandra alessandra.giorgi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Grieco Sonia sonia.grieco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0829 int. 20829 Staff
Lucidi Stefano stefano.lucidi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0747 int. 20747 Staff
Pantaleoni Francesca francesca.pantaleoni@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Pelliccioni Fabio fabio.pelliccioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0878 int. 20878 Staff
Radaelli Ughetta ughetta.radaelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0858 int. 20858 Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma