Teaching board

Enzo Agostinelli               enzo.agostinelli@uniroma.it

Fabio Altieri                     fabio.altieri@uniroma1.it

Andrea Bellelli                  andrea.bellelli@uniroma1.it

Alberto Boffi                     alberto.boffi@uniroma1.it

Roberta Chiaraluce           roberta.chiaraluce@uniroma1.it

Raffaella Coccia                raffaella.coccia@uniroma1.it

Adele Di Matteo               adele.dimatteo@uniroma1.it

Fabio Di Domenico           fabio.didomenico@uniroma1.it

Stefano Gianni                  stefano.gianni@uniroma1.it

Alessandro Giuffrè            alessandro.giuffre@uniroma1.it  (PhD Course Deputy Coordinator)

Andrea Ilari                       andrea.ilari@uniroma1.it

Maria Luisa Mangoni         marialuisa.mangoni@uniroma1.it

Francesco Malatesta          francesco.malatesta@uniroma1.it (PhD Course Coordinator)

Filippo Mancia                   fm123@columbia.edu

Bruno Maras                      bruno.maras@uniroma1.it

Adriana Erica Miele            adriana.miele@uniroma1.it

Alessandro Paiardini          alessandro.paiardini@uniroma1.it

Marzia Perluigi                   marzia.perluigi@uniroma1.it

Paolo Sarti                          paolo.sarti@uniroma1.it

Maria Eugenia Schininà       eugenia.schinina@uniroma1.it

Carlo Travaglini Allocatelli  carlo.travaglini@uniroma1.it

Beatrice Vallone                  beatrice.vallone@uniroma1.it

 

TEACHING BOARD CONSULTANTS

Chiara Cini                        chiara.cini@uniroma1.it

Roberto Contestabile        roberto.contestabile@uniroma1.it

Maria D’Erme                    maria.derme@uniroma1.it

Stefano Pascarella             stefano.pascarella@uniroma1.it

Daniela Verzili                  daniela.verzili@uniroma1.it