Teaching board

Enzo Agostinelli               enzo.agostinelli@uniroma.it

Fabio Altieri                     fabio.altieri@uniroma1.it

Eugenio Barone              eugenio.barone@uniroma1.it

Alberto Boffi                     alberto.boffi@uniroma1.it

Gianni Colotti                  gianni.colotti@uniroma1.it

Roberto Contestabile        roberto.contestabile@uniroma1.it

Fabio Di Domenico           fabio.didomenico@uniroma1.it

Martino Di Salvo             martino.disalvo@uniroma1.it

Elena Forte                     elena.forte@uniroma1.it

Stefano Gianni                  stefano.gianni@uniroma1.it  (PhD Course Coordinator)

Alessandro Giuffrè            alessandro.giuffre@uniroma1.it  

Andrea Ilari                       andrea.ilari@uniroma1.it

Alberto Macone               alberto.macone@uniroma1.it

Maria Luisa Mangoni         marialuisa.mangoni@uniroma1.it

Bruno Maras                   bruno.maras@uniroma1.it

Stefano Pascarella             stefano.pascarella@uniroma1.it

Marzia Perluigi                   marzia.perluigi@uniroma1.it

Serena Rinaldo                 serena.rinaldo@uniroma1.it

Paolo Sarti                          paolo.sarti@uniroma1.it

Maria Eugenia Schininà       eugenia.schinina@uniroma1.it

Beatrice Vallone                  beatrice.vallone@uniroma1.it