Uffici

 

RAD

Maria Elisabetta Dessj 0649910712 mariaelisabetta.dessj@uniroma1.it

 

Segreteria Amministrativa

Marina Cerafogli 0649917568 marina.cerafogli@uniroma1.it
Sonia Grieco 0649910829 sonia.grico@uniroma1.it
Emilio D'Itri 0649910944 emilio.ditri@uniroma1.it
Marina Tarquini 0649910913 marina.tarquini@uniroma1.it
Daniela Di Sciullo 0649910859 daniela.disciullo@uniroma1.it
Ughetta Radaelli 0649910858 ughetta.radaelli@uniroma1.it
Angela Tillia 0649910913 angela.tilia@uniroma1.it
Rossana Salvatori 0649910169 rossana.salvatori@uniroma1.it

 

Biblioteca 

Luisa Montini 0649920710 luisa.montini@uniroma1.it
Pierpaolo Vicinanzo 0649910932 pierpaolo.vicinanzo@uniroma1.it
Fabio Pelliccioni 0649910631 fabio.pelliccioni@uniroma1.it

 

Laboratori

Pierluigi Riccio    
Alessandro Chinazzi 0649910859 alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it
Luigi Capuozzo   luigi.capuozzo@uniroma1.it
alessandra Franco    
Giovanna Boumis    
Alessandra Giorgi    

 

Servizi Generali e Logistica

Roberto Polli 0649910913 roberto.polli@uniroma1.it
Fabrizio Angarano    
Massimo Caldarini    
Walter Saracini    
Cristina De Pedrini    

 

Referente informatico

Stefano Lucidi 0649910859 stefano.lucidi@uniroma1.it